Contact Us

Heidi Watt
Executive Director
Heidi.Watt@ucf.edu
407.823.3844
Sandra Criscione Blake
Coordinator
Sandra.Blake@ucf.edu
407.823.6639
Rose-A-Lee Guillemi
Office Assistant
Rosealee.Guillemi@ucf.edu
407.823.5061
Hank Lewis
Assistant Director
Hank.Lewis@ucf.edu
407.823.1014
Brett Morrison
Coordinator
Brett.Morrison@ucf.edu
407.882.0078
Coral Rojas
Coordinator
Coral.Rojas@ucf.edu
407.823.2496

 
Cathleen Shaju
Student Assistant
Cathleen.Shaju@ucf.edu

Em Troilo
Administrative Assistant
Emily.Troilo@ucf.edu
407.823.6197

 

Organizational Chart