UCF

Program Review Council

The Program Review Council is an advisory group that assists in carrying out the purposes of academic program review as described in UCF Policy 4-407 (Academic Program Review). Members are appointed by the provost or designee. The council is chaired by the Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs. At minimum, other council members include the Vice Provost and Dean of the College of Undergraduate Studies, the Vice Provost and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies, the Vice President for Research, the Vice Provost for Faculty Excellence, the Director of Academic Program Quality, and/or their respective designees. Additional members may be added at the discretion of the provost or designee.

Program Review Council Members

Theodorea Regina Berry

Vice Provost and Dean of the College of Undergraduate Studies

Wayne Bowen

Interim Associate Dean of the College of Undergraduate Studies

Jana Jasinski

Vice Provost for Faculty Excellence

Saiful Khondaker

Office of Research Faculty Fellow

Elizabeth Klonoff

Vice Provost and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies

Timothy Letzring (Chair)

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Winston Schoenfeld

Interim Vice President for Research

Heidi Watt

Director of Academic Program Quality

John Weishampel

Senior Associate Dean of the College of Graduate Studies